Tournament Committee

This year, we are proud to present the committee which is making Tournament 2020 happen!

Tom Peters: Chairperson

Judith van Huijstee: Tournament leader

Pascal den Boef: Secretary & PR

Annelieke van Bergen: Treasurer

Bas van Hoof: Food & party

All of us may be contacted by sending an email to!